1. Home
  2. FAQ
  3. General Questions
  4. Does the service include a re-import just before the new site goes live?

Does the service include a re-import just before the new site goes live?

The short answer is Yes. Within 1 year from the date of purchase, you can re-migrate data whenever you want with our dedicated support.

Moreover, our migration also has an option that allows you to migrate only new data (products, categories, customers, orders, etc.) that have not been migrated in the previous migration. It’s called Recent Data Migration and you can do it as many times as you want as well.

Updated on July 14, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles